Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Meet the Team

Director of Capital 6

Leon Manandhar – lmanandhar@capitalcityacademy.org

Lead Teacher of Year 12

Wola Ayankoso - aayankoso@capitalcityacademy.org 

Lead Teacher of Year 13

Baar Hersi - bhersi@capitalcityacademy.org

C6 & Careers Coordinator

Marie Kenny - mkenny@capitalcityacademy.org / 020 8838 8745

Student Support Officer

Malti Kerai - mkerai@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Rebecca Wine (12A1) - rwine@capitalcityacademy.org

Roopa Gorsia (12A2) - rgorsia@capitalcityacademy.org

Fiona Marini (12A3) - fmarini@capitalcityacademy.org

Clare Garcia (12A4) - cgarcia@capitalcityacademy.org

Uthman Odatayo (12B1) - uodatayo@capitalcityacademy.org

Charith Abeyratne (13A1) - cbeyratne@capitalcityacademy.org

Alannah Gilmour (13A2) - agilmour@capitalcityacademy.org

Edna Majekodunmi (13A3) - emajekodunmi@capitalcityacademy.org