Telephone: 020 8838 8700

Meet the Team

Director of Capital 6 & Lead Teacher of Year 12

Leon Manandhar –

Lead Teacher of Year 13

Donna Hyde -

KS5 Administrator

Marie Kenny -

Student Support Officer (Maternity Cover)

Aisha Salawu -

Learning Advisers LA Code Email
Lorena Ungurianu 12A1
Hassan Farah 12A2
Alex Pedroso 12A3
Latoya Patrick-Taylor 12A4
Ela Carpenter/Aurora Reid 12A5
Debasis Maitra  12A6
Emma Reynolds  12A7
James Caldwell / Jacquie McDonnell  13A1
Lamyaa Khammal 13A2
Marco McMahon 13A3
Nicole Lewis 13A4
Penny Forde