Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Meet the Team

Director of Capital 6 & Lead Teacher of Year 12

Leon Manandhar – lmanandhar@capitalcityacademy.org

Lead Teacher of Year 13

Donna Hyde - dhyde@capitalcityacademy.org

KS5 Administrator

Marie Kenny - mkenny@capitalcityacademy.org

Student Support Officer (Maternity Cover)

Aisha Salawu - asalawu@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisers LA Code Email
Lorena Ungurianu 12A1 lungurianu@capitalcityacademy.org
Hassan Farah 12A2 hfarah@capitalcityacademy.org
Alex Pedroso 12A3 apedroso@capitalcityacademy.org
Latoya Patrick-Taylor 12A4 lpatrick-taylor@capitalcityacademy.org
Ela Carpenter/Aurora Reid 12A5 ecarpenter@capitalcityacademy.org
Debasis Maitra  12A6 dmaitra@capitalcityacademy.org
Emma Reynolds  12A7 ereynolds@capitalcityacademy.org
James Caldwell / Jacquie McDonnell  13A1 jcaldwell@capitalcityacademy.org
Lamyaa Khammal 13A2 LKhammal@capitalcityacademy.org
Marco McMahon 13A3 mmcmahon@capitalcityacademy.org
Nicole Lewis 13A4  NLewis@capitalcityacademy.org
Penny Forde

13A5

pforde@capitalcityacademy.org