Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Meet the Team

Assistant Principal

Leon Manandhar - lmanandhar@capitalcityacademy.org

C6 Lead - Head of Capital 6

Ramanpreet Bains - rbains@capitalcityacademy.org

C6 Lead - Pastoral

Wola Ayankoso - aayankoso@capitalcityacademy.org

C6 & Careers Coordinator

Marie Kenny - mkenny@capitalcityacademy.org / 020 8838 8745

Student Support Officer

Malti Kerai - mkerai@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Eli Baigel (12A1) - ebaigel@capitalcityacademy.org

Roopa Gorsia (12A2) - rgorsia@capitalcityacademy.org

Muntasir Rahman (12A3) - mrahman@capitalcityacademy.org

Nicole Lewis/Yvonne Chisholm (12A4) - nlewis@capitalcityacademy.org/ychisholm@capitalcityacademy.org

Gjenita Salihu (12A5) - gsalihu@capitalcityacademy.org

Stefan Hastings (12B1) - shastings@capitalcityacademy.org

Alannah Gilmour (13A1) - agilmour@capitalcityacademy.org

Joana Carmacho (13A2) - jcarmacho@capitalcityacademy.org

Edna Majekodunmi (13A3) - emajekodunmi@capitalcityacademy.org

Mathew Jacomb (13A4) - mjacomb@capitalcityacademy.org