Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Meet the Team

Director of Capital 6

Leon Manandhar – lmanandhar@capitalcityacademy.org

Lead Teacher of C6

Baar Hersi - bhersi@capitalcityacademy.org

Lead Teacher of C6

Donna Hyde - dhyde@capitalcityacademy.org

C6 & Careers Coordinator

Marie Kenny - mkenny@capitalcityacademy.org / 020 8838 8745

Student Support Officer

Malti Kerai - mkerai@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Learning Advisors Email Code
Ianthe Greenwood igreenwood@capitalcityacademy.org 12A1
Nicole Lewis nlewis@capitalcityacademy.org 12A2
Aine Reilly areilly@capitalcityacademy.org 12A3
Alannah Gilmour agilmour@capitalcityacademy.org 12A4
Eric Aristide earistide@capitalcityacademy.org 12B1
Marc Pettifor mpettifor@capitalcityacademy.org 13A1
Alex Pedroso apedroso@capitalcityacademy.org 13A2
Uthman Odutayo uodutayo@capitalcityacademy.org 13A3