Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Meet the Team

Assistant Principal, Director of Capital 6

Leon Manandhar - lmanandhar@capitalcityacademy.org

C6 Lead - Pastoral

Wola Ayankoso - aayankoso@capitalcityacademy.org

C6 Lead - Academic

Charith Abeyratne - cabeyratne@capitalcityacademy.org

C6 & Careers Coordinator

Marie Kenny - mkenny@capitalcityacademy.org / 020 8838 8745

Student Support Officer

Malti Kerai - mkerai@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Sonia Seda (12A1) - sseda@capitalcityacademy.org

Zainab Maniar (12A2) - zmaniar@capitalcityacademy.org

Fiona Marini (12A3) - fmarini@capitalcityacademy.org

Uthman Odatayo (12A4) - uodatayo@capitalcityacademy.org

Malti Kerai (12A5) - mkerai@capitalcityacademy.org

Stephen Hastings (12B1) - shastings@capitalcityacademy.org 

Alex Skinner (13A1) - askinner@capitalcityacademy.org

Alannah Gilmour (13A2) - agilmour@capitalcityacademy.org

Edna Majekodunmi (13A3) - emajekodunmi@capitalcityacademy.org