Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Meet the Team

Director of Capital 6

Leon Manandhar – lmanandhar@capitalcityacademy.org

Lead Teacher of C6 (Year 12)

Belle Kerray - bkerray@capitalcityacademy.org

Lead Teacher of C6 (Year 13)

Donna Hyde - dhyde@capitalcityacademy.org

KS5 Administrator

Marie Kenny - mkenny@capitalcityacademy.org

Student Support Officer (Maternity Cover)

Aisha Salawu - asalawu@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Learning Advisors Email Code
Marc Pettifor mpettifor@capitalcityacademy.org 12A1
Isabella Pugh ipugh@capitalcityacademyorg 12A2
Debasis Maitra dmaitra@capitalcityacademy.org 12A3
James Donald jdonald@capitalcityacademy.org 12A4
Hassan Farah hfarah@capitalcityacademy.org 12A5
Alannah Gilmour agilmour@capitalcityacademy.org

12A6

Zain Abbas zabbas@capitalcityacademy.org 13A1
Penny Forde pforde@capitalcityacademy.org 13A2
Nicole Lewis/ Ianthe Greenwood nlewis@capitalcityacademy.org / igreenwood@capitalcityacademy.org 13A3
Emma Harford eharford@capitalcityacademy.org 13A4