Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2017
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2017 - 27th Oct 2017
    • Last day of term
      19th Dec 2017
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2017 - 1st Jan 2018
    • Further Information
      Students will have a staggered start to the academic year as below:
      Mon 4th September
      - Year 12 (11:30am - 13:40pm)
      - Year 13 (13:40pm - 15:10pm)
      Tues 5th September
      - Year 8 (8:30am- 11:30am)
      - Year 9 (9:30am- 12:30pm)
      - Year 10 (9:00am- 12:00pm)
      - Year 11 (10:00am- 13:00pm)
      Wed 6th September
      - Year 7 (8:40am- 12:00pm)
      Thurs 7th September
      - ALL STUDENTS (8:35am - 16:00pm)
      Fri 8th September
      - ALL STUDENTS (8:35am – 15:10pm)

      INSET Days - Friday 1st September, Monday 18th & Tuesday 19th December 2017
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Jan 2018
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2018 - 16th Feb 2018
    • Last day of term
      29th Mar 2018
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      30th Mar 2018 - 13th Apr 2018
    • Further Information
      INSET Day - Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      16th Apr 2018
    • Half Term
      28th May 2018 - 1st Jun 2018
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2018
    • Summer holidays
      23rd Jul 2018 - 3rd Sep 2018
    • Further Information
      INSET Day - Friday 25th May 2018
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2018
    • Half Term
      22nd Oct 2018 - 26th Oct 2018
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2018
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2018 - 4th Jan 2019
    • Further Information
      Inset Day 1 - Monday 3rd September
      Inset Day 2 - Monday 12th November
      Inset Day 3 - Wednesday 19th December
      Inset Day 4 - Thursday 20th December
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7th Jan 2019
    • Half Term
      18th Feb 2019 - 22nd Feb 2019
    • Last day of term
      5th Apr 2019
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      8th Apr 2019 - 22nd Apr 2019
    • Further Information
      Inset Day 5 - Friday 5th April
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      23rd Apr 2019
    • Half Term
      27th May 2019 - 31st May 2019
    • Last day of term
      24th Jul 2019
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2019 - 1st Sep 2019
    • Further Information
      Please note the first day back to school in September 2019 is yet to be confirmed.