Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2018
    • Half Term
      22nd Oct 2018 - 26th Oct 2018
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2018
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2018 - 4th Jan 2019
    • Further Information
      Term Starts: Mon 3rd September (INSET day - staff only)
      Tues 4th September - Year 12 Additional Enrolment
      Wed 5th September - Year 12 & 13 Induction
      Thurs 6th September - Years 8-11 Induction
      Fri 7th September - Year 7 Induction
      Mon 10th September - full timetable for all Year groups

      Inset Day 2 - Monday 12th November
      Inset Day 3 - Wednesday 19th December
      Inset Day 4 - Thursday 20th December
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7th Jan 2019
    • Half Term
      18th Feb 2019 - 22nd Feb 2019
    • Last day of term
      5th Apr 2019
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      8th Apr 2019 - 22nd Apr 2019
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      23rd Apr 2019
    • Half Term
      27th May 2019 - 31st May 2019
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2019
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2019 - 1st Sep 2019
    • Further Information
      Please note the first day of term will be Monday 2nd September 2019. Full term dates for 2019-20 will follow.
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      21st Oct 2019 - 25th Oct 2019
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2019 - 3rd Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET Days - Mon 2nd September, Fri 29th November & Thurs 19th December 2019
      Tuesday 3 & Wednesday 4th September - Enrolment
      Thursday 5th September - Year 7, Year 12 & Year 13 Induction & School Council
      Friday 6th September - Whole School returns
      Friday 29th November - INSET Day
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      6th Apr 2020 - 17th Apr 2020
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      17th Jul 2020
    • Summer holidays
      20th Jul 2020 - 1st Sep 2020
    • Further Information
      Friday 8th May - Bank holiday
      Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July - INSET Days
      Please note the return date for September 2020 in provisional.