Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Non-teaching Staff

Please click on the expandable sections below to view non-teaching staff contact details.

Attendance & Welfare

Ms D Warrington

Register & Absence Admin

dwarrington@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ms L Joseph

Temporary Welfare Officer ljoseph@capitalcityacademy.org   

Ms T Heyes

Attendance Officer

theyes@capitalcityacademy.org

8723

Reception

Ms S Blair

Receptionist (Mon-Wed) sblair@capitalcityacademy.org 8700

Ms M Viera Dos Santos

Receptionist (Wed-Fri) TBC  

Executive Assistants and Administrators

Ms L Khan

Executive Assistant to the Principal

lkhan@capitalcityacademy.org

8728

Ms C Jean-Charles

Cover/Absence Admin

cjean-charles@capitalcityacademy.org

8767

Ms C Evans

APS Admin

cevans@capitalcityacademy.org

8944

Ms G Marcinkeviciute    

SEND Admin Asst

gmarcinkeviciute@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Pastoral Administrators

Vacant

KS3 Admin (Yr 7 & 8)    

Mr K Straker

KS4 Admin (Yr 9,10 & 11) kstraker@capitalcityacademy.org 8731

Ms M Kerai

C6 Support Officer mkerai@capitalcityacademy.org  

Ms M Kenny

C6 & Careers Coordinator mkenny@capitalcityacademy.org 8745

Mr J Fung

T&L Pastoral Admin    

Exams & Data

Ms B Sontan

Exams & Data Manager bsontan@capitalcityacademy.org 8782

Ms S Joseph

Exams & Data Officer sjoseph@capitalcityacademy.org  

Finance

Mr S Jatla Chief Financial Officer TBC  
Ms C Onukagha Financial Controller conukagha@capitalcityacademy.org 8848
Ms D Barci Finance Officer dbarci@capitalcityacademy.org 8740

IT Support

Mr C Emor

IT Manager

cemor@capitalcityacademy.org

8773

Mr T Boreham

IT Support

tboreham@capitalcityacademy.org

8779

Mr I Adarijo

IT Technician

iadarijo@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Mr A Athman

IT Apprentice   aathman@capitalcityacademy.org  

 

Learning Resources Centre (LRC)

Ms R Owusu Ansah

LRC & Literacy Interventions Manager rsamuah-safo@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms D Kapaj

Library Assistant dkapaj@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Technicians

Ms Y Agun

Science Technician

oagun@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Mr S Letchet

Senior Science Technician

sletchet@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ms Z Anstey

Art Technician

TBC

 

Cover Supervisors

Mr S Alexander

Cover Supervisor/Mentor

salexander@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms S De Camillis

Cover Supervisor/LSA

 

Ms E March

Cover Supervisor

 

Mr D Onyejieke

Cover Supervisor/Athlete Mentor  

Facilities

Mr C Emor

Internal Facilities Manager

cemor@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr K Morton

Caretaker

kmorton@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms I Thompson

Trainee Assistant Facilities Manager ithompson@capitalcityacademy.org

Wellbeing

Ms H Hayes

Welfare Manager/Deputy DSL hheyes@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms J Francis

Student Wellbeing Admin jfrancis@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Year Team Leaders

Ms B Hirani (Yr7)

bhirani@capitalcityacademy.org

Vacant (Yr 8)

 

Ms A Clarke (Yr 9)

aclarke@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms J Fonseca (Yr 10)

jfonseca@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms J Hunt (Yr 11)

jhunt@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr A Ayankoso
(C6 / Director of Community & Parental Engagement)

aayankoso@capitalcityacademy.org

Assistant Year Team Leaders (AYTLs)

Mr D Onyejieke (Yr 7)

TBC

Mr F Asharow (Yr 8)

fasharow@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms J Al-Jaberi (Yr 9)

jal-jaberi@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms C Leonard (Yr 10)

cleonard@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms C Austin (Yr 11)

caustin@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Support Assistants (LSAs)

Other Support Staff

Ms A Gordon

HR Manager

agordon@capitalcityacademy.org

8725

Ms C Leonard

Resources Manager cleonard@capitalcityacademy.org  

Mr A Straker

Reprographics & Medical Cover

astraker@capitalcityacademy.org

8783

Ms E Throp

Marketing & Communications

ethrop@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Mr C Austin

APS Coordinator caustin@capitalcityacademy.org  

Ms A Johnson

Catering Manager (Aspens)

ajohnson@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ms F Hussein

West London Zone Link Worker

fhussein@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ms J Rabadia

West London Zone Link Worker jrabadia@capitalcityacademy.org