Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Non-teaching Staff

Please click on the expandable sections below to view non-teaching staff contact details.

Attendance & Welfare

Ms Tula Heyes Attendance & Welfare Officer theyes@capitalcityacademy.org 8723

Reception & Security

Ms Candice Gordon Receptionist cgordon@capitalcityacademy.org 8700
Mr Hesham El-Sayed Senior Security Guard hel-sayed@capitalcityacademy.org 8806
Mr Vinay Joshee Security Guard vjoshee@capitalcityacademy.org  

Key Stage Office Administrators

Ms Cynthia Evans Year 7 & Transition Admin cevans@capitalcityacademy.org 8714
Mr Kenny Straker KS3 Admin (Year 8 & 9) kstraker@capitalcityacademy.org 8731
Ms Michela O’Brien KS4 Admin (Year 10 & 11) mobrien@capitalcityacademy.org 8744
Ms Marie Kenny Capital 6 Admin (Year 12 & 13) / Careers Lead mkenny@capitalcityacademy.org 8745

Year Team Leaders

Ms Bhavisha Hirani (Yr 7)

bhirani@capitalcityacademy.org

8807

Ms Reanna George (Yr 8)

rgeorge@capitalcityacademy.org

8809

Ms Toyin Onisemo (Yr 9)

tonisemo@capitalcityacademy.org

8785

Mr Ayanwola Ayankoso (Yr 10) /

Staff Governor & Director of Community & Parental Engagement

aayankoso@capitalcityacademy.org

 

8821

Ms Antonia James Grey (Yr 11)

agrey@capitalcityacademy.org

8795

Personal Assistants

Ms Leila Khan

Executive Assistant to the Principal

lkhan@capitalcityacademy.org

8728

Ms Cathy Jean-Charles

PA to Vice Principal & Cover Facilitator

cjean-charles@capitalcityacademy.org

 

8767

Ms Cassie Howson

PA to Vice Principal / Transition Coordinator / SEN

chowson@capitalcityacademy.org

 

8680

Exams & Data

Ms Fiona Sim Exams & Data Manager fsim@capitalcityacademy.org 8778
Ms Beatrice Adedipe Exams Officer badedipe@capitalcityacademy.org 8782
Mr Sam Patterson Data Assistant spatterson@capitalcityacademy.org 8864

Human Resources

Ms Andrea Gordon HR Manager agordon@capitalcityacademy.org 8725
Ms Jackie Francis HR Assistant/Inclusion Admin jfrancis@capitalcityacademy.org 8675

Finance

Mr Greg George Director of Finance & Resources ggeorge@capitalcityacademy.org 8706
Ms Chinyere Onukagha Financial Controller conukagha@capitalcityacademy.org 8848
Mr Antal Asztalos Finance Officer aasztalos@capitalcityacademy.org 8739
Ms Diana Barci Finance Clerk dbarci@capitalcityacademy.org 8740

IT Support

Mr Chris Emor

IT Support Manager

cemor@capitalcityacademy.org

8773

Mr Thomas Boreham

IT Technician

tboreham@capitalcityacademy.org

8779

Mr Tanzul Haque

IT Technician

thaque@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Mr Isaac Busari

IT Apprentice

ibusari@capitalcityacademy.org

8811

Technicians

Ms Krystal Bridet

Science Technician

kbridet@capitalcityacademy.org

8833

Ms Yemi Agun

Science Technician

oagun@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Mr Stephen White

Science Technician

swhite@capitalcityacademy.org

8834

Mr Alexandre Saraiva

Art Technician

asaraiva@capitalcityacademy.org

8812

Cover Supervisors

Mr Joginder Kapur Cover Supervisor jkapur@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Michael Bello Cover Supervisor mbello@capitalcityacademy.org

Other Support Staff

Mr Ashley Stokes

Table Tennis Coach

astokes@capitalcityacademy.org

8823

Mr Arthur Straker

Media Resources Officer

astraker@capitalcityacademy.org

8783

Ms Emma Throp

Marketing & Communications

ethrop@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Mr Hassan Farah

In-Year Admissions

hfarah@capitalcityacademy.org

8735

Ms Jackie Francis

HR & Inclusion Administrator

jfrancis@capitalcityacademy.org

8675

Ms Malti Kerai

Sixth Form Support

mkerai@capitalcityacademy.org

8805

Ms Shoala Hentzen

SHINE Coordinator

shentzen@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Mr Steve Alexander

Basketball Coach

salexander@capitalcityacademy.org