Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Non-teaching Staff

Please click on the expandable sections below to view non-teaching staff contact details.

Attendance & Welfare

Ms D Warrington

Register & Absence Admin

dwarrington@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ms H Heyes

Welfare Officer

hheyes@capitalcityacademy.org

8722

Ms T Heyes

Attendance Officer

theyes@capitalcityacademy.org

8723

Ms S Ahmed Welfare Assistant (9am - 12pm) syahmed@capitacltyacademy.org  

Reception

Ms S Blair Receptionist (Mon-Wed) sblair@capitalcityacademy.org 8700
Ms C Plant Receptionist (Wed-Fri) cplant@capitalcityacademy.org  

Executive Assistants and Administrators

Ms L Khan

Executive Assistant to the Principal

lkhan@capitalcityacademy.org

8728

Ms C Jean-Charles

Cover/Absence Admin

cjean-charles@capitalcityacademy.org

8767

Ms C Evans

APS Admin

cevans@capitalcityacademy.org

8944

Ms G Marcinkeviciute    

SEND Admin Asst

gmarcinkeviciute@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Pastoral Administrators

Ms C Leonard KS3 Admin (Yr 7 & 8) cleonard@capitalcityacademy.org  
Mr K Straker KS4 Admin (Yr 9,10 & 11) kstraker@capitalcityacademy.org 8731
Ms M Kerai C6 Support Officer mkerai@capitalcityacademy.org  
Ms M Kenny C6 & Careers Coordinator mkenny@capitalcityacademy.org 8745
Mr J Fung T&L Pastoral Admin    

Exams & Data

Ms B Sontan Exams & Data Manager bsontan@capitalcityacademy.org 8782
Ms S Joseph Exams & Data Officer sjoseph@capitalcityacademy.org  

Finance

Mr G George Senior Director ggeorge@capitalcityacademy.org 8706
Ms C Onukagha Financial Controller conukagha@capitalcityacademy.org 8848
Ms D Barci Finance Officer dbarci@capitalcityacademy.org 8740

IT Support

Mr C Emor

IT Manager

cemor@capitalcityacademy.org

8773

Mr T Boreham

IT Support

tboreham@capitalcityacademy.org

8779

Mr I Adarijo

IT Apprentice  

iadarijo@capitalcityacademy.org

 

 

Learning Resources Centre (LRC)

Ms R Owusu Ansah LRC & Literacy Interventions Manager rsamuah-safo@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms D Kapaj Library Assistant dkapaj@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Technicians

Ms Y Agun

Science Technician

oagun@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Mr S Letchet

Senior Science Technician

sletchet@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ms E Gristock

Art Technician

egristock@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Cover Supervisors

Mr S Alexander

Cover Supervisor / Mentor

salexander@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms H Mustafa

Cover Supervisor

hmustafa@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms S De Camillis

Cover Supervisor/LSA

 

Ms E March

Graduate Intern

 

Facilities

Mr C Emor

Internal Facilities Manager

cemor@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr K Morton

Caretaker

kmorton@capitalcityacademy.org

Wellbeing

Ms P O’Brien Bhuj Director of Student Wellbeing/Deputy DSL pobrien@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms J Francis Student Wellbeing Admin jfrancis@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Year Team Leaders

Ms R George (Yr7)

rgeorge@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms A Clarke (Yr 8)

aclarke@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms D Hyde (Yr 9)

dhyde@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms J Hunt (Yr 10)

jhunt@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms B Hirani (Yr 11)

bhirani@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr A Ayankoso
(C6 / Director of Community & Parental Engagement)

aayankoso@capitalcityacademy.org

Assistant Year Team Leaders (AYTLs)

Mr A Hilsenrath (Yr 8)

ahilsenrath@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms C Leonard (Yr 9)

cleonard@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms J Fonseca (Yr 10)

jfonseca@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms F Barnard (Yr 11)

fbarnard@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Support Assistants (LSAs)

Other Support Staff

Ms A Gordon

HR Manager

agordon@capitalcityacademy.org

8725

Mr A Straker

Reprographics & Medical Cover

astraker@capitalcityacademy.org

8783

Ms E Throp

Marketing & Communications

ethrop@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Mr C Austin APS Coordinator caustin@capitalcityacademy.org  

Ms A Johnson

Catering Manager (Aspens)

ajohnson@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ms F Hussein

West London Zone Link Worker

fhussein@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ms J Rabadia West London Zone Link Worker jrabadia@capitalcityacademy.org