Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Non-teaching Staff

Please click on the expandable sections below to view non-teaching staff contact details.

Attendance & Welfare

Ms Hannah Heyes Welfare Officer hheyes@capitalcityacademy.org  
Ms Tula Heyes Attendance Officer theyes@capitalcityacademy.org 8723

Reception & Security

Ms Candice Gordon Receptionist cgordon@capitalcityacademy.org 8700
Mr Trei Roberts Concierge troberts@capitalcityacademy.org  

Executive Assistants and Administrators

Ms Leila Khan

Executive Assistant to the Principal

lkhan@capitalcityacademy.org

8728

Ms Cassie Howson

Executive Admin Assistant

chowson@capitalcityacademy.org

 

8767

Ms Cathy Jean-Charles Cover/Absence Admin cjean-charles@capitalcityacademy.org  
Ms Cynthia Evans Pastoral Admin cevans@capitalcityacademy.org  
Ms Dilys Warrington Register & Absence Admin dwarrington@capitalcityacademy.org  
Ms Jackie Francis Student Wellbeing Admin jfrancis@capitalcityacademy.org  

Key Stage Office Administrators

Ms Marina Petrovic KS3 Admin (Yr 7 & 8) mpetrovic@capitalcityacademy.org 8714
Mr Kenny Straker KS4 Admin (Yr 9,10 & 11) kstraker@capitalcityacademy.org 8731

Capital 6 (Sixth Form) Support

Ms Malti Kerai Capital 6 Support Officer (on maternity) mkerai@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Margaret Lucas Capital 6 Support Officer (maternity cover) mlucas@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Marie Kenny Capital 6 & Careers Coordinator mkenny@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Exams & Data

Ms Fiona Sim Exams & Data Manager fsim@capitalcityacademy.org 8778
Ms Beatrice Sontan Exams Officer badedipe@capitalcityacademy.org 8782
Mr Raheem Khan Data & Exams Assistant rkhan@capitalcityacademy.org  
Ms Sadia Khaliq Data & Exams Assistant skhaliq@capitalcityacademy.org  

Human Resources

Ms Andrea Gordon HR Manager agordon@capitalcityacademy.org 8725

Finance

Mr Greg George Director of Finance & Resources ggeorge@capitalcityacademy.org 8706
Ms Chinyere Onukagha Financial Controller conukagha@capitalcityacademy.org 8848
Mr Antal Asztalos Finance & Lettings Officer aasztalos@capitalcityacademy.org 8739
Ms Diana Barci Finance Clerk dbarci@capitalcityacademy.org 8740

IT Support

Mr Chris Emor

IT Manager

cemor@capitalcityacademy.org

8773

Mr Tanzul Haque IT Technician thaque@capitalcityacademy.org 8920

Mr Thomas Boreham

IT Support

tboreham@capitalcityacademy.org

8779

Mr Isaac Busari

IT Apprentice

ibusari@capitalcityacademy.org

8811

Learning Resources Centre (LRC)

Ms Rosemond Samuah-Safo LRC & Literacy Interventions Manager RSamuah-Safo@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Dhurata Kapaj Library Assistant dkapaj@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Technicians

Ms Aliya Kureshi Senior Science Technician akureshi@capitalcityacademy.org  

Ms Yemi Agun

Science Technician

oagun@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Cover Supervisors

Ms Joana Fonseca Cover Supervisor jfonseca@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Sumeya Elgerbouzi Cover Supervisor/Wellbeing Advisor selgerbouzi@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Waneta Newell Cover Supervisor wnewell@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leaders

Ms Joanne Hunt (Yr 7) jhunt@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Bhavisha Hirani (Yr 8)

bhirani@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Reanna George (Yr 9)

rgeorge@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Winifred Brett-Ahmed (Yr 10)

wahmed@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr Ayanwola Ayankoso (Yr 11) /

Staff Governor & Director of Community & Parental Engagement

aayankoso@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Support Assistants (LSAs)

Ms Rhoda Flindall Vice Principal - Inclusion rflindall@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Beverly James LSA - Humanities bjames@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Chloe Barbier LSA - Arts cbarbier@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Chelsea Jeanes LSA - English cjeanes@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Ebony Koke LSA - Maths ekoke@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Fulvia Magon LSA - MFL fmagon@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Kieran Matthews LSA - Sport kmathews@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Melrose Wright LSA - Maths mwright@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Nadia Penn LSA - MFL npenn@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Simone Belgrave LSA / Mentor sbelgrave@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Student Wellbeing

Ms Patrice O’Brien Bhu Director of Student Wellbeing / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead po’brien@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Charlotte Kinnah-Brown Student Wellbeing Advisor cbrown@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Carole Caprice  Student Wellbeing Advisor ccaprice@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Hassan Farah Internal Seclusion / BSOM Lead hfarah@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Other Support Staff

Mr Arthur Straker

Reprographics & Medical Cover

astraker@capitalcityacademy.org

8783

Ms Emma Throp

Marketing & Communications

ethrop@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ms Shoala Hentzen

SHINE Coordinator

shentzen@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Mr Steve Alexander

Basketball Coach

salexander@capitalcityacademy.org