Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Non-teaching Staff

Please click on the expandable sections below to view non-teaching staff contact details.

Attendance & Welfare

Ms Dilys Warrington Register & Absence Admin dwarrington@capitalcityacademy.org  
Ms Hannah Heyes Welfare Officer hheyes@capitalcityacademy.org 8722
Ms Tula Heyes Attendance Officer theyes@capitalcityacademy.org 8723

Reception

Ms Sasha Blair Receptionist sblair@capitalcityacademy.org 8700

Executive Assistants and Administrators

Ms Leila Khan

Executive Assistant to the Principal

lkhan@capitalcityacademy.org

8728

Ms Cassie Howson

SEND Admin Assistant / Transition

chowson@capitalcityacademy.org

 

8680

Ms Cathy Jean-Charles Cover/Absence Admin cjean-charles@capitalcityacademy.org 8767
Ms Cynthia Evans APS Admin cevans@capitalcityacademy.org 8944

Pastoral Administrators

Ms Christine Leonard KS3 Admin (Yr 7 & 8)    
Mr Kenny Straker KS4 Admin (Yr 9,10 & 11) kstraker@capitalcityacademy.org 8731
Ms Malti Kerai C6 Support Officer mkerai@capitalcityacademy.org  
Ms Marie Kenny C6 & Careers Coordinator mkenny@capitalcityacademy.org 8745

Exams & Data

Ms Beatrice Sontan Exams & Data Manager badedipe@capitalcityacademy.org 8782
Ms Shanice Joseph Exams & Data Officer sjoseph@capitalcityacademy.org  

Finance

Mr Greg George Senior Director ggeorge@capitalcityacademy.org 8706
Ms Chinyere Onukagha Financial Controller conukagha@capitalcityacademy.org 8848
Ms Diana Barci Finance Clerk dbarci@capitalcityacademy.org 8740

IT Support

Mr Chris Emor

IT Manager

cemor@capitalcityacademy.org

8773

Mr Tanzul Haque IT Technician thaque@capitalcityacademy.org 8920

Mr Thomas Boreham

IT Support

tboreham@capitalcityacademy.org

8779

Mr Ibrahim Adarijo IT Apprentice   iadarijo@capitalcityacademy.org  

 

Learning Resources Centre (LRC)

Ms Rosemond Owusu Ansah LRC & Literacy Interventions Manager RSamuah-Safo@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Dhurata Kapaj Library Assistant dkapaj@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Technicians

Ms Aliya Kureshi Senior Science Technician akureshi@capitalcityacademy.org  

Ms Yemi Agun

Science Technician

oagun@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ms Maria Sousa Art Technician msousa@capitalcityacademy.org  

 

Cover Supervisors

Ms Candice McFarlane-Gordon Cover Supervisor / APS Admin/ AYTL cgordon@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Steve Alexander Cover Supervisor / Mentor salexander@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Kieran Matthews    Cover Supervisor/Basketball Coach kmatthews@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Hana Mustafa Cover Supervisor hmustafa@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leaders

Ms Ashleigh Clarke (Yr 7) aclarke@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Donna Hyde (Yr 8) dhyde@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Joanne Hunt (Yr 9) jhunt@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Bhavisha Hirani (Yr 10)

bhirani@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Reanna George (Yr11)

rgeorge@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Winifred Brett-Ahmed (Yr 11) / BCRB

wahmed@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr Ayanwola Ayankoso
(C6) / Director of Community & Parental Engagement

aayankoso@capitalcityacademy.org

Assistant Year Team Leaders (AYTLs)

Mr Adam Hilsenrath (Yr 7) ahilsenrath@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Sophia Moisseeva (Yr 8) smoisseeva@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Joanna Fonseca (Yr 9) jfonseca@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Candice McFarlane-Gordon (Yr 10) cgordon@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Francesca Barnard (Yr 11) fbarnard@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Learning Support Assistants (LSAs)

Ms Abie Kabia akabia@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Beverly James bjames@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Chloe Barbier cbarbier@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Ebony Koke ekoke@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Melrose Wright mwright@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Nadia Penn npenn@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Wellbeing

Ms Charlotte Kinnah-Brown Student Wellbeing Advisor cbrown@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Hannah Williams Student Wellbeing Advisor hwilliams@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Jackie Francis Student Wellbeing Admin jfrancis@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Fatima Hussein West London Zone Link Worker         fhussein@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Facilities

Antal Asztalos

Facilities Manager

aasztalos@capitalcityacademy.org

Keith Morton Facilities Operative kmorton@capitalcityacademy.org

Joaquim Da Costa

Facilities Apprentice

 

Other Support Staff

Ms Andrea Gordon HR Manager agordon@capitalcityacademy.org 8725

Mr Arthur Straker

Reprographics & Medical Cover

astraker@capitalcityacademy.org

8783

Ms Emma Throp

Marketing & Communications

ethrop@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ms Pippa Durn

Business Development

pdurn@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ms Carlisha Smicle-Cummings

APS Manager

csmicle@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ann Johnson Catering Manager ajohnson@capitalcityacademy.org