Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Non-teaching Staff

Please click on the expandable sections below to view non-teaching staff contact details.

Attendance & Welfare

Ms Tula Heyes Attendance & Welfare Officer theyes@capitalcityacademy.org 8723

Reception & Security

Ms Candice Gordon Receptionist cgordon@capitalcityacademy.org 8700
Mr Hesham El-Sayed Senior Security Guard hel-sayed@capitalcityacademy.org 8806
Mr Vinay Joshee Security Guard vjoshee@capitalcityacademy.org  

Key Stage Office Administrators

Ms Cynthia Evans Year 7 & Transition Admin cevans@capitalcityacademy.org 8714
Mr Kenny Straker KS3 Admin (Year 8 & 9) kstraker@capitalcityacademy.org 8731
Ms Michela O’Brien KS4 Admin (Year 10 & 11) mobrien@capitalcityacademy.org 8744
Ms Marie Kenny Capital 6 Admin (Year 12 & 13) mkenny@capitalcityacademy.org 8745

Year Team Leaders

Ms Reanna George (Yr 7) rgeorge@capitalcityacademy.org 8809
Ms Toyin Onisemo (Yr 8) tonisemo@capitalcityacademy.org 8785
Mr Ayanwola Ayankoso (Yr 9) / Director of Parental Engagement aayankoso@capitalcityacademy.org 8821
Mr Andrew Apraku (Yr 10) / Director of Community Engagement aapraku@capitalcityacademy.org 8795
Mr David Gacheru (Yr 11) / Director of Achievement dgacheru@capitalcityacademy.org 8702

Personal Assistants

Ms Cathy Jean-Charles PA to Vice Principal & Cover Facilitator cjean-charles@capitalcityacademy.org 8767
Ms Cassie Howson PA to Vice Principal / Transition Coordinator chowson@capitalcityacademy.org 8680
Ms Leila Khan Executive Assistant to the Principal lkhan@capitalcityacademy.org 8728

Exams & Data

Ms Fiona Sim Exams & Data Manager fsim@capitalcityacademy.org 8778
Ms Beatrice Adedipe Exams Officer badedipe@capitalcityacademy.org 8782
Mr Sam Patterson Data Assistant spatterson@capitalcityacademy.org 8864

Human Resources

Ms Andrea Gordon HR Manager agordon@capitalcityacademy.org 8725
Ms Jackie Francis HR Assistant/Inclusion Admin jfrancis@capitalcityacademy.org 8675

Finance

Mr Greg George Director of Finance & Resources ggeorge@capitalcityacademy.org 8706
Ms Chinyere Onukagha Financial Controller conukagha@capitalcityacademy.org 8848
Mr Antal Asztalos Finance Officer aasztalos@capitalcityacademy.org 8739
Ms Diana Barci Finance Clerk dbarci@capitalcityacademy.org 8740

IT Support

Mr Chris Emor IT Support Manager cemor@capitalcityacademy.org 8773
Mr Thomas Boreham IT Technician tboreham@capitalcityacademy.org 8779
Mr Naseem Samad IT Apprentice nsamad@capitalcityacademy.org 8801
Mr Shai Hurlock IT Apprentice shurlock@capitalcityacademy.org 8811

Technicians

Mr Stephen White Science Technician swhite@capitalcityacademy.org 8834
Ms Joanna Makiewicz-Doe Science Technician jmakiewicz-doe@capitalcityacademy.org 8833
Mr Alexandre Saraiva Art Technician asaraiva@capitalcityacademy.org 8812

Cover Supervisors

Mr Joginder Kapur Cover Supervisor jkapur@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Michael Bello Cover Supervisor mbello@capitalcityacademy.org

Other Support Staff

Mr Keith Morton Assistant Site Officer kmorton@capitalcityacademy.org 8832
Ms Rosemond Safo Lead of the Learning Resources Centre rsamuah-safo@capitalcityacademy.org 8737
Ms Ann-Marie Johnson Catering Manager ajohnson@capitalcityacademy.org 8720
Ms Malti Kerai Sixth Form Support (on maternity leave) mkerai@capitalcityacademy.org 8805
Ms Aisha Salawu Sixth Form Support (maternity cover) asalawu@capitalcityacademy.org 8805
Mr Ashley Stokes Table Tennis Coach astokes@capitalcityacademy.org 8823
Mr Arthur Straker Media Resources Officer astraker@capitalcityacademy.org 8783
Ms Emma Throp Marketing & Communications ethrop@capitalcityacademy.org  
Mr Hassan Farah Admissions hfarah@capitalcityacademy.org 8735
Ms Victoria Johnson Commercial Director vjohnson@capitalcityacademy.org