Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Non-teaching Staff

Please click on the expandable sections below to view non-teaching staff contact details.

Attendance & Welfare

Ms Dilys Warrington Register & Absence Admin dwarrington@capitalcityacademy.org  
Ms Hannah Heyes Welfare Officer hheyes@capitalcityacademy.org 8722
Ms Tula Heyes Attendance Officer theyes@capitalcityacademy.org 8723

Reception

Ms Sasha Blair Receptionist sblair@capitalcityacademy.org 8700

Executive Assistants and Administrators

Ms Leila Khan

Executive Assistant to the Principal

lkhan@capitalcityacademy.org

8728

Ms Cassie Howson

SEND Admin Assistant / Transition

chowson@capitalcityacademy.org

 

8680

Ms Cathy Jean-Charles Cover/Absence Admin cjean-charles@capitalcityacademy.org 8767
Ms Cynthia Evans APS Admin (Mon-Wed) cevans@capitalcityacademy.org 8944

Pastoral Administrators

Ms Marina Petrovic KS3 Admin (Yr 7 & 8) mpetrovic@capitalcityacademy.org 8714
Mr Kenny Straker KS4 Admin (Yr 9,10 & 11) kstraker@capitalcityacademy.org 8731
Ms Malti Kerai C6 Support Officer mkerai@capitalcityacademy.org  
Ms Marie Kenny C6 & Careers Coordinator mkenny@capitalcityacademy.org 8745

Exams & Data

Ms Fiona Sim Exams & Data Manager fsim@capitalcityacademy.org 8778
Ms Beatrice Sontan Exams & Data Officer badedipe@capitalcityacademy.org 8782
Ms Chinyere Onukagha T&L Data / Financial Controller conukagha@capitalcityacademy.org  
Ms Shanice Joseph Data & Exams Assistant sjoseph@capitalcityacademy.org  

Finance

Mr Greg George Director of Finance & Resources ggeorge@capitalcityacademy.org 8706
Ms Chinyere Onukagha Financial Controller conukagha@capitalcityacademy.org 8848
Mr Antal Asztalos Finance Officer & Resources Manager aasztalos@capitalcityacademy.org 8739
Ms Diana Barci Finance Clerk dbarci@capitalcityacademy.org 8740

IT Support

Mr Chris Emor

IT Manager

cemor@capitalcityacademy.org

8773

Mr Tanzul Haque IT Technician thaque@capitalcityacademy.org 8920

Mr Thomas Boreham

IT Support

tboreham@capitalcityacademy.org

8779

Learning Resources Centre (LRC)

Ms Rosemond Owusu Ansah LRC & Literacy Interventions Manager RSamuah-Safo@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Dhurata Kapaj Library Assistant dkapaj@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Technicians

Ms Aliya Kureshi Senior Science Technician akureshi@capitalcityacademy.org  

Ms Yemi Agun

Science Technician

oagun@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Cover Supervisors

Ms Joana Fonseca Cover Supervisor jfonseca@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Candice Gordon Cover Supervisor / APS Admin (Thurs & Friday) cgordon@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Steve Alexander Cover Supervisor / Mentor salexander@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leaders

Ms Donna Hyde (Yr 7) dhyde@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Joanne Hunt (Yr 8) jhunt@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Bhavisha Hirani (Yr 9)

bhirani@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Reanna George (Yr10)

rgeorge@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Winifred Brett-Ahmed (Yr 11) / BCRB

wahmed@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr Ayanwola Ayankoso (Yr 12) /

Staff Governor & Director of Community & Parental Engagement

aayankoso@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Baar Hersi (Yr 13) bhersi@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Support Assistants (LSAs)

Ms Abie Kabia akabia@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Beverly James bjames@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Chloe Barbier cbarbier@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Ebony Koke ekoke@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Kieran Matthews kmathews@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Lois Moore lmoore@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Melrose Wright mwright@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Nadia Penn npenn@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Wellbeing

Ms Patrice O'Brien Bhuj Director of Student Wellbeing / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead PO’brien@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Charlotte Kinnah-Brown Student Wellbeing Advisor cbrown@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Hannah Williams Student Wellbeing Advisor hwilliams@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Jackie Francis Student Wellbeing Admin jfrancis@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Other Support Staff

Ms Andrea Gordon HR Manager agordon@capitalcityacademy.org 8725

Mr Arthur Straker

Reprographics & Medical Cover

astraker@capitalcityacademy.org

8783

Ms Emma Throp

Marketing & Communications

ethrop@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ms Pippa Durn

Business Development

pdurn@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Mr Steve Alexander

Basketball Coach

salexander@capitalcityacademy.org