Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Non-teaching Staff

Please click on the expandable sections below to view non-teaching staff contact details.

Attendance & Welfare

Ms Dilys Warrington

Register & Absence Admin

dwarrington@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ms Hannah Heyes

Welfare Officer

hheyes@capitalcityacademy.org

8722

Ms Tula Heyes

Attendance Officer

theyes@capitalcityacademy.org

8723

Reception

Ms Sasha Blair Receptionist (Mon-Wed) sblair@capitalcityacademy.org 8700
Ms Christine Plant Receptionist (Wed-Fri) cplant@capitalcityacademy.org  

Executive Assistants and Administrators

Ms Leila Khan

Executive Assistant to the Principal

lkhan@capitalcityacademy.org

8728

Ms Cathy Jean-Charles

Cover/Absence Admin

cjean-charles@capitalcityacademy.org

8767

Ms Cynthia Evans

APS Admin

cevans@capitalcityacademy.org

8944

Ms Gabija Marcinkeviciute    

SEND Admin Asst

gmarcinkeviciute@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Pastoral Administrators

Ms Christine Leonard KS3 Admin (Yr 7 & 8) cleonard@capitalcityacademy.org  
Mr KennyStraker KS4 Admin (Yr 9,10 & 11) kstraker@capitalcityacademy.org 8731
Ms Malti Kerai C6 Support Officer mkerai@capitalcityacademy.org  
Ms Marie Kenny C6 & Careers Coordinator mkenny@capitalcityacademy.org 8745

Exams & Data

Ms Beatrice Sontan Exams & Data Manager bsontan@capitalcityacademy.org 8782
Ms Shanice Joseph Exams & Data Officer sjoseph@capitalcityacademy.org  

Finance

Mr Greg George Senior Director ggeorge@capitalcityacademy.org 8706
Ms Chinyere Onukagha Financial Controller conukagha@capitalcityacademy.org 8848
Ms Diana Barci Finance Officer dbarci@capitalcityacademy.org 8740

IT Support

Mr Chris Emor

IT Manager

cemor@capitalcityacademy.org

8773

Mr Tanzul Haque

IT Technician

thaque@capitalcityacademy.org

8920

Mr Thomas Boreham

IT Support

tboreham@capitalcityacademy.org

8779

Mr Ibrahim Adarijo

IT Apprentice  

iadarijo@capitalcityacademy.org

 

 

Learning Resources Centre (LRC)

Ms Rosemond Owusu Ansah LRC & Literacy Interventions Manager rsamuah-safo@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Dhurata Kapaj Library Assistant dkapaj@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Technicians

Ms Yemi Agun

Science Technician

oagun@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Mr Samuel Spence

Science Technician   

sspence@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Mr Simon Letchet

Senior Science Technician (Casual)

sletchet@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ms Elaine Gristock

Art Technician (Casual)

egristock@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Cover Supervisors

Mr Steve Alexander

Cover Supervisor / Mentor

salexander@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr Kieran Matthews   

Cover Supervisor/Basketball Coach

kmatthews@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Hana Mustafa

Cover Supervisor

hmustafa@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Simona De Camillis

Cover Supervisor/LSA

 

Ms Ebony March

Graduate Intern

 

Facilities

Chris Emor

Internal Facilities Manager

cemor@capitalcityacademy.org

Keith Morton

Caretaker

kmorton@capitalcityacademy.org

Mariano De Souza

Facilities Operative

md.souza@capitalcityacademy.org

Wellbeing

Ms Patrice O’Brien Bhuj Director of Student Wellbeing/Deputy DSL pobrien@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Jackie Francis Student Wellbeing Admin jfrancis@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Year Team Leaders

Ms Reanna George (Yr7)

rgeorge@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Ashleigh Clarke (Yr 8)

aclarke@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Donna Hyde (Yr 9)

dhyde@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Joanne Hunt (Yr 10)

jhunt@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Bhavisha Hirani (Yr 11)

bhirani@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr Ayanwola Ayankoso
(C6 / Director of Community & Parental Engagement)

aayankoso@capitalcityacademy.org

Assistant Year Team Leaders (AYTLs)

Mr Adam Hilsenrath (Yr 8)

ahilsenrath@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Christine Leonard (Yr 9)

cleonard@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Joanna Fonseca (Yr 10)

jfonseca@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Francesca Barnard (Yr 11)

fbarnard@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Learning Support Assistants (LSAs)

Other Support Staff

Ms Andrea Gordon

HR Manager

agordon@capitalcityacademy.org

8725

Mr Arthur Straker

Reprographics & Medical Cover

astraker@capitalcityacademy.org

8783

Ms Emma Throp

Marketing & Communications

ethrop@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ann Johnson

Catering Manager (Aspens)

ajohnson@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Ms Fatima Hussein

West London Zone Link Worker

fhussein@capitalcityacademy.org