Telephone: 020 8838 8700

Teaching Staff

Please click on the expandable sections below to view teaching staff contact details by department.


Ms Kim Lee

Director of Arts

Mr Alex Saraiva

Ms Emma Reynolds (Maternity) CAL Performing Arts
Ms Fiona Marini

Ms Iris Guimaraes

Ms Jacqueline Oppon Lead Teacher of Media
Ms Jill Kulandhaisamy CAL Catering / Coaching Champion

Ms Joy Richardson

Ms Minal Patel

CAL Visual Art

Ms Patrycja Jopek

Ms Rebecca Wine Student Leadership / Production
Ms Joana Fonseca
Ms Maria Sousa Trainee Art Technician


Ms Lydia Pichurski Curriculum Area Leader / Coaching Champion

Ms Aine Reilly

Year 9 Reading Logs

Ms Alannah Gilmour


Ms April Jones

Associate Senior Leader
Ms Bozena Tarasiewicz
Ms Claire Rowthorn Assosiate Senior Leader
Ms Donna Amhari-Smith SENDCO

Mr Eli Baigel

Ms Francesca Barnard TLC

Ms Lamyaa Khammal

Associate Senior Leader

Mr Leon Manandhar

Assistant Principal - Director of C6

Ms Lawisa Raja

Ms Rachel Belfield

Teacher of English / Lead Teacher of More Able

Ms Rhoda Flindall

Vice Principal

Ms Sarah Lamarr

Ms Sophia Moisseeva

Year 9 & 10 English

Ms Sumeya Elgerbouzi

Ms Zoe Lynskey

English Teaching Lead



Ms Micky Tumber

Curriculum Area Leader

Ms Amanda Fernando

Mr Alex Skinner

DofE / TLC

Ms Clare Moran

2ic Humanities / Lead Teacher of Geography / Coaching Programme

Mr Harry Pike

2ic Humanities / Lead Teacher of History / Teaching Lead

Ms Joanna Hunt YTL

Mr Marc Pettifor


Mr Ollie Johnson TLC

Ms Sheena Shah

Mr Steven Swinhoe

Behaviour Can Change Group



Mr Ash Shah

Curriculum Area Leader

Ms Abby Idowu TLC
Mr Adam Hilsenrath
Ms Ameena Qureshi

Ms Carla Calado

KS3 Coordinator

Mr Indursun Fowdar Lead Teacher of Computing

Ms Lotoya Patrick-Taylor (Maternity)

Maths Teaching Lead

Ms Nicola Foster (Maternity Cover)

Ms Roopa Gorsia

KS5 Coordinator

Ms Zainab Maniar


Ms Winnie Brett-Ahmed YTL
Mr Hassan Farah BSOM
Mr Davide Orlandi
Ms Nazanin Dolatshad

Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)

Mr James Keep

Curriculum Area Leader

Ms Christelle Voisin


Mr Eric Aristide


Ms Houmayra Joonus

MFL Teaching Lead

Ms Kareen White

Assistant Principal

Ms Natalia Ribas Assistant Principal
Mr Hugo Lebus
Ms Clara Garcia


Ms Jacque McDonnell Director of Sport

Mr James Caldwell

Curriculum Area Leader

Ms Ashleigh Clark

Ms Donna Hyde

Director of Co-Curriculum / YTL

Ms Kate Agnew 2ic

Mr Uthman Odutayo

Director of Football

Mr Walid Mumuni

House & Charity



Mr Richard Walker Curriculum Area Leader

Mr John Cox

Assistant Principal

Ms Asma Marouf


Mr Amir Manshadi

Mr Ben Pittaway

Vice Principal

Mr Charith Abeyratne TLC

Mr Jake Jefford

Ms Katie Beard


Ms Kate Blevins

Lead Teacher of Year 7 & 8 Science

Mrs Marianne Jeanes


Ms Sara Baghaei

Mr Scott Barrett Lead Teacher of KS4 Science

Mr Simon Letchet

Ms Sonia Seda Lead Teacher for KS5 Science / Science Teaching Lead
Mr Stephan Hastings

Social Sciences - Business, Economics, IT, Health & Social Care and Psychology

Ms Nicole Lewis

Director of Social Sciences

Ms Lucia Problemi CAL - Business, IT & Economics
Ms Baar Hersi Lead Teacher of C6 / BSOM

Mr Debasis Maitra

Lead Teacher of H&SC / T levels / Parent Forum

Ms Edna Majekodunmi

Mr Jawad Mukhtar


Ms Drita Beshiri Mustafa

Ms Lorena Ungurianu