Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Teaching Staff

Please click on the expandable sections below to view teaching staff contact details by department.

Art

Ms Chiu-Kim Lee (Curriculum Area Leader) - clee@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Joy Richardson jrichardson@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Karen Hamilton-Bannis khamilton-bannis@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Celia Squire csquire@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Patrycja Jopek pjopek@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Minal Patel mpatel@capitalcityacademy.org

English

Ms Hannah Aizenberg (Curriculum Area Leader) - haizenberg@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Rachel Belfield rbelfield@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Lowri Ifor lifor@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Katrina Chowdhury kchowdhury@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Lamyaa Khammal lkhammal@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Aine Reilly areilly@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Nicole Lewis nlewis@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Lydia Pichurski lpichurski@capitalcityacademy.org 
Mr Joseph Harris jharris@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Leon Manandhar lmanandhar@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Alannah Gilmour agilmour@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Emily Jones ejones@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Oliver Johnson ojohnson@capitalcityacademy.org

Humanities

Mathematics

Media

Ms Jacqueline Oppon (Lead Teacher) - joppon@capitalcityacademy.org

Modern Foreign Languages (MFL)

Mr James Keep (Curriculum Area Leader) - jkeep@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Natalie Milner nmilner@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Dan Ashbery dashbery@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Eric Aristide earistide@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Christelle Voisin cvoisin@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Kareen White kwhite@capitalcityacademy.org

Performing Arts

Ms Emma Reynolds (Curriculum Area Leader) - ereynolds@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Alex Pedroso apedroso@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Daniel Smith dsmith@capitalcityacademy.org

Science

Ms Tisaine Msanide (Lead Teacher KS3) - tmsanide@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Eilidh Cunningham (Lead Teacher KS4 / 2nd in charge) - ecunningham@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Katie Beard (Lead Teacher KS5) - kbeard@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Rubina Ahmad rahmad@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Charmaine Augustine caugustine@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Marianne Jeanes mjeanes@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Nic Carpenter ncarpenter@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Erroll Angus eangus@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Guillaume Meunier gmeunier@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Muna Hussain mhussain@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Zeba Chowdhury zchowdhury@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr John Moloney jmoloney@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Asma Marouf amarouf@capitalcityacademy.org

PE

Mr James Caldwell (Curriculum Area Leader) - jcaldwell@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Fiona Dempsey fdempsey@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Walid Mumuni wmumuni@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Donna Hyde dhyde@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Jacque McDonnell jmcdonnell@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Kate Agnew kagnew@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Martin Eldridge meldridge@capitalcityacademy.org

Psychology

Ms Nicole Lewis (Lead Teacher) - nlewis@capitalcityacademy.org

Vocational Education - Business, Health & Social Care & ICT

Ms Michele Bennett (Curriculum Area Leader) - mbennett@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Belle Kerray bkerray@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Emma Harford eharford@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Edna Majekodunmi emajekodunmi@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Penny Forde pforde@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Debasis Maitra dmaitra@capitalcityacademy.org

Food Technology

Ms Jill Kulandhaisamy (Curriculum Area Leader) - jkulandhaisamy@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Fiona Marini fmarini@capitalcityacademy.org

EAL

Inclusion

Ms Aurora Reid (SENDCO) - areid@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Charmaine Moseley (KS3 SENDCO) - cmoseley@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Lydia Pichurski (KS4 SENDCO) - lpichurski@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Dilys Warrington (Lead HTLA) - dwarrington@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Nadia Penn npenn@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Beverley James bjames@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Ebony Koke ekoke@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Melrose Wright mwright@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Najlaa Chaer nchaer@capitalcityacademy.org
Mr Micah Salmon msalmon@capitalcityacademy.org

Pastoral

Ms Patrice O’Brien Bhuj (Director of Student Wellbeing) - po’brien@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Carole Caprice ccaprice@capitalcityacademy.org
Ms Charlotte Kinnah-Brown cbrown@capitalcityacademy.org