Telephone: 020 8838 8700

Leadership Team

Mr Alex Thomas (Principal)

Ms Marianne Jeanes (Vice Principal - Teaching and Learning, Curriculum and Data)

Ms Camilla Thornalley (Vice Principal - Pastoral, Child Protection, Student Welfare and Achievement)

Mr Greg George (Director of Finance & Resources)

Mr David Lee (Assistant Principal – Assessment, Reporting and Disadvantaged Students)

Ms Kareen White (Assistant Principal – Staff Development and CPD)

Ms Fiona Dempsey (Senior Director – The Specialisms (the Arts and Sports) and Student Leadership


Attached to the Leadership Team

Mr David Gacheru (Director of Achievement / Year Team Leader)

Mr Leon Manandhar (Director of Sixth Form)

Mr Sural Bhanshaly (CAL Humanities)