Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Leadership Team

Mrs Marianne Jeanes (Principal)

mjeanes@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr Ben Pittaway (Vice Principal – Behaviour and Welfare)

bpittaway@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr David Lee (Vice Principal – Curriculum)

dlee@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Rhoda Flindall (Vice Principal – Inclusion)

rflindall@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr Greg George (Director of Finance & Resources)

ggeorge@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Kareen White (Assistant Principal – CPD & Training)

kwhite@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Fiona Dempsey (Assistant Principal – Specialisms & Operations)

fdempsey@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr John Cox (Assistant Principal – STEM)

jcox@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr Simon Darcy (Assistant Principal - Teaching and Learning)

sdarcy@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr David Gacheru (Director of Achievement)

dgacheru@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr Leon Manandhar (Director of Sixth Form)

lmanandhar@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms April Jones (English, Literature & EAL)

ajones@capitalcityacademy.org