Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Leadership Team

Mrs Marianne Jeanes (Principal)

mjeanes@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr Ben Pittaway (Vice Principal – Behaviour, Personal Development & KS4)

bpittaway@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Rhoda Flindall (Vice Principal – Inclusion, Safeguarding, Welfare & KS3)

rflindall@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr Greg George (Director of Finance & Resources)

ggeorge@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Kareen White (Assistant Principal – Raising Attainment & Curriculum)

kwhite@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr John Cox (Assistant Principal – Timetable & STEM)

jcox@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr Leon Manandhar (Assistant Principal - Director of C6)

lmanandhar@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Natalia Ribas (Assistant Principal - Teaching & Learning)

nribas@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr David Gacheru (Director of Achievement)

dgacheru@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms April Jones (Associate Senior Leader - Teaching & Learning)

ajones@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Lamyaa Khammal (Associate Senior Leader - Teaching & Learning)

lkhammal@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Claire Rowthorn (Associate Senior Leader - Key Stage 3)

crowthorn@capitalcityacademy.org