Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Leadership Team

Mr Alex Thomas (Principal)

athomas@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Marianne Jeanes (Vice Principal - Teaching and Learning, Curriculum and Data)

mjeanes@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Camilla Thornalley (Vice Principal - Pastoral, Child Protection, Student Welfare and Achievement)

cthornalley@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr Greg George (Director of Finance & Resources)

ggeorge@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr David Lee (Assistant Principal – Assessment, Reporting and Disadvantaged Students)

dlee@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Kareen White (Assistant Principal – Staff Development and CPD)

kwhite@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Fiona Dempsey (Senior Director – The Specialisms (the Arts and Sports) and Student Leadership

fdempsey@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Attached to the Leadership Team

Mr David Gacheru (Director of Achievement / Year Team Leader)

dgacheru@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr Leon Manandhar (Director of Sixth Form)

lmanandhar@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr Sural Bhanshaly (CAL Humanities)

sbhanshaly@capitalcityacademy.org