Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Year Group Information

Please click on the expandable sections below for important information for each Year group including staff contacts.

Year 7 (starting September 2022)

CLT

Ms R George - rgeorge@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leader

Ms B Hirani - bhirani@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors 

Ms D Lee (7A/LA1) - dlee@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr A Kwok (7A/LA2) - akwok@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms A Gilmour (7A/LA3) - agilmour@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms P Pearn (7B/LA1) - ppearn@capitalcityacademy.org

Miss R Pinkney (7B/LA2) - rpinkney@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr H Bodollo (7B/LA3) - hbodollo@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 8

CLT

Miss R George - rgeorge@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leader

Ms A Laker - alaker@capitalcityacademy.org

Assistant Year Team Leader

Mr F Asharow - ahilsenrath@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors 

Ms S Hastings/Ms D Beshirimus (8A/LA1) - shastings@capitalcityacademy.org / dbeshirimus@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr D Maitra (8A/LA2) - dmaitra@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Z Lynskey (8A/LA3) - zlynskey@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr M Pettifor (8B/LA1) - mpettifor@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr M Rahman / Mrs D Mustafa (8B/LA2) - mrahman@capitalcityacademy.org / dmustafa@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr S Ahmed (8B/LA3) - sahmed@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 9

CLT

Miss R George - rgeorge@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leader

Ms A Clarke - aclarke@capitalcityacademy.org

Assistant Year Team Leader

Ms J Al-Jaberi - jaljaberi@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Mr S Joshi (9A/LA1) - sjoshi@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms L Ungurianu (9A/LA2) - lungurianu@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr E Aristide (9A/LA3) - earistide@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms A Scanteianu (9B/LA1) - ascanteianu@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms C Garcia (9B/LA2) - cgarcia@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms A Reilly (9B/LA3) - areilly@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 10

CLT

Ms B Hersi - bhersi@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leader

Ms J Fonseca - jfonseca@capitalcityacademy.org

Assistant Year Team Leader

Ms C Leonard - cleonard@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Ms J Oppon(10A/LA1) - joppon@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms H Ahmed (10A/LA2) - hahmed@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr J Campbell / Mrs S Seda(10A/LA3) - jcampbell@capitalcityacademy.org / sseda@capitalcityacademy.org

Miss P Jopek (10B/LA1) - pjopek@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms S Moisseeva (10B/LA2) - smoisseva@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr S Barrett (10B/LA3) - sbarrett@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 11

CLT

Ms B Hersi - bhersi@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leader

Ms J Hunt - jhunt@capitalcityacademy.org

Assistant Year Team Leader

Mr C Austin - caustin@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Mr O Johnson (11A/LA1) - ojohnson@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr W Mumuni (11A/LA2) - wmumuni@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms S Shah (11A/LA3) - sshah@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms C Voisin (11B/LA1) - cvoisin@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms E March(11B/LA2) - emarch@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms P Murray Hobbs (11B/LA3) - pmurrayhobbs@capitalcityacademy.org