Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Year Group Information

Please click on the expandable sections below for important information for each Year group including staff contacts.

Year 7

Year Team Leader - Bhavisha Hirani

bhirani@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 7 Administrator - Cynthia Evans

cevans@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team

Learning Advisors Email Code House
Katrina Chowdhury kchowdhury@capitalcityacademy.org 7A1 Red
Rachel Bellfield rbellfield@capitalcityacademy.org   7A2 Green
Latoya Patrick-Taylor lpatrick-taylor@capitalcityacademy.org 7A3 Purple
Houmayra Joonus hjoonus@capitalcityacademy.org 7A4 Yellow
Saad Abdulahi sabdulahi@capitalcityacademy.org 7B1 Red
Sophia Moisseeva smoisseeva@capitalcityacademy.org 7B2 Green
Charmaine Augustine caugustine@capitalcityacademy.org 7B3 Purple
Rebecca Wine rwine@capitalcityacademy.org 7B4 Yellow

Year 8

Year Team Leader - Reanna George

rgeorge@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 8 & 9 Administrator - Kenny Straker

kstraker@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team

Learning Advisors Email Code House
Aine Reilly areilly@capitalcityacademy.org 8A1 Red
Minal Patel mpatel@capitalcityacademy.org 8A2 Green
Clare Moran cmoran@capitalcityacademy.org 8A3 Purple
Elizabeth Hodges ehodges@capitalcityacademy.org 8A4 Yellow
Zoe Lynskey zlynskey@capitalcityacademy.org 8B1 Red
Asma Marouf amarouf@capitalcityacademy.org 8B2 Green
Talat Aziz taziz@capitalcityacademy.org 8B3 Purple
Eric Aristide earistide@capitalcityacademy.org 8B4 Yellow

Year 9

Year Team Leader - Toyin Onisemo

tonisemo@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 8 & 9 Administrator - Kenny Straker

kstraker@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team

Learning Advisors Email Code House
Patrycja Jopek pjopek@capitalcityacademy.org 9A1 Red
Shanine Wright swright@capitalcityacademy.org 9A2 Green
Zainab Maniar zmaniar@capitalcityacademy.org 9A3 Purple
John Maloney jmaloney@capitalcityacademy.org 9A4 Yellow
Jacqueline Oppon joppon@capitalcityacademy.org 9B1 Red
Steve Swinhoe sswinhoe@capitalcityacademy.org 9B2 Green
Carla Calado ccalado@capitalcityacademy.org 9B3 Purple

Kate Agnew

kagnew@capitalcityacademy.org

9B4

Yellow


Please click on the following link to view the presentation given at the beginning of the year Meet the Team evening.

Year 9 Meet the Team Presentation - September 2017

Year 10

Year Team Leader - Ayanwola Ayankoso

aayankoso@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 10 & 11 Administrator - Michela O'Brien

mo'brien@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team

Learning Advisors Email Code
Christelle Voisin cvoisin@capitalcityacademy.org 10A1
Charles Wilsdon cwilsdon@capitalcityacademy.org 10A2
Emily Jones ejones@capitalcityacademy.org 10A3
Daniel Ashbery dashbery@capitalcityacademy.org 10A4
Alex Skinner askinner@capitalcityacademy.org 10B1
Celia Squire csquire@capitalcityacademy.org 10B2
Scott Barrett sbarrett@capitalcityacademy.org 10B3

Year 11

Year Team Leader - Antonia Grey

agrey@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 10 & 11 Administrator - Michela O'Brien

mo'brien@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team

Learning Advisors Email Code
Marco McMahon mmcmahon@capitalcityacademy.org 11A1
Harry Pike  hpike@capitalcityacademy.org 11A2
Sheena Shah sshah@capitalcityacademy.org 11A3
Roopa Gorsia rgorsia@capitalcityacademy.org 11A4
Walid Mumuni wmumuni@capitalcityacademy.org 11B1
Katie Beard kbeard@capitalcityacademy.org 11B2
Lydia Pichurski lpichurski@capitalcityacademy.org 11B3
James Keepp jkeep@capitalcityacademy.org 11 Capital Asset

Please click on the following link to view he presentation given at the beginning of the year Meet the Team evening.

Year 11 Meet the Team Presentation - September 2017


Please click on the following links to view the 2017/2018 JCQ Examination documents. Students should read through these carefully.

Information for candidates – controlled assessments 2017-2018

Information for candidates – coursework 2017-2018

Instructions for candidates - non-examination assessments 2017-2018

Information for candidates - on-screen tests 2017-2018

Information for candidates - Privacy Notice 2017-2018

Information for candidates - social media 2017-2018

Information for candidates - written exams 2017-2018

Capital 6 (Year 12 & 13)