Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Year Group Information

Please click on the expandable sections below for important information for each Year group including staff contacts.

Year 7 (starting September 2021)

CLT

Ms A Jones - ajones@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leader

Ms R George - rgeorge@capitalcityacademy.org 

Teach First

A Scateianu - ascanteianu@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors 

Ms A Fitzpatrick (7A/LA1) - afitzpatrick@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms A Laker (7A/LA2) - alaker@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Z Lynskey (7A/LA3) - zlynskey@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr M Pettifor (7B/LA1) - mpettifor@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr B Toon (7B/LA2) - btoon@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr W Mumuni (7B/LA3) - wmumuni@capitalcityacademy.org

EAL

Ms D Mustafa - dmustafa@capitalcityacademy.org 

Toe by Toe

Ms B James - bjames@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 8

CLT

Ms L Khammal - lkhammal@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leader

Ms A Clarke - aclarke@capitalcityacademy.org  

Assistant Year Team Leader

Mr A Hilsenrath - ahilsenrath@capitalcityacademy.org

Teach First

S Joshi - sjoshi@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors 

Ms T Patel (8A/LA1) - tpatel@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms L Ungurianu (8A/LA2) - lungurianu@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr E Aristide (8A/LA3) - earistide@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr A Manshadi (8B/LA1) - amanshadi@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms C Garcia (8B/LA2) - cgarcia@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms A Reilly (8B/LA3) - ariley@capitalcityacademy.org

Toe by Toe

Ms M Wright - mwright@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 9

CLT

Ms R Belfield -rbelfield@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leader

Ms D Hyde - dhyde@capitalcityacademy.org

Assistant Year Team Leader

Ms C Leonard - cleonard@capitalcityacademy.org

Teach First

Ms M Sousa - msousa@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Ms S Lamaar/Mr S Alexander (9A/LA1) - slamaar@capitalcityacademy.org / salexander@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms C Voisin/Mr K Matthews (9A/LA2) - cvoisin@capitalcityacademy.org / kmatthews@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr J Campbell (9A/LA3) - jcampbell@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms I Guimaraes/Ms H Mustafa (9B/LA1) - iguimaraes@capitalcityacademy.org / hmustafa@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms S Moisseeva (9B/LA2) - smoisseva@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms B Tarasiewicz/Ms S Barya (9B/LA3) - btarasiewicz@capitalcityacademy.org / sbarya@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 10

CLT

Ms B Hersi - bhersi@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leader

Ms J Hunt - jhunt@capitalcityacademy.org

Assistant Year Team Leader

Ms J Fonseca - jfonseca@capitalcityacademy.org

Teach First

Ms D Lee - dlee@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Mr J Emmerson/Ms F Asharrow (10A/LA1) - jemmerson@capitalcityacademy.org / fasharrow@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms J Richardson/Mr S McCaffer (10A/LA2) - jrichardson@capitalcityacademy.org / smccaffer@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms S Shah/Ms H Ahmed (10A/LA3) - sshah@capitalcityacademy.org / hahmed@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms P Murray Hobbs (10A/LA4) - pmurrayhobbs@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr O Johnson (10B/LA1) - ojohnson@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms Z Maniar (10B/LA2) - zmaniar@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms N Dolathsad (10B/LA3) - ndolathsad@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms C Smicle-Cummings (10B/LA4) - csmiclecummings@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 11

CLT

Ms B Hersi - bhersi@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leader

Ms B Hirani - bhirani@capitalcityacademy.org

Assistant Year Team Leader

Ms F Barnard - fbarnard@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Mr D Maitra (11A/LA1) - dmaitra@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms C Calado (11A/LA2) - ccalado@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms S Bignall (11A/LA3) - sbignall@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms P Jopek (11A/LA4) - pjopek@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms C Moran (11B/LA1) - cmoran@capitalcityacademy.org

R Kurimbux (11B/LA2) - rkurimbux@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr S Barrett (11B/LA3) - sbarrett@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms J Oppon (11B/LA4) - joppon@capitalcityacademy.org

Capital 6 (Year 12 & 13)

Assistant Principal (Director of C6)

Mr L Manandhar - lmanandhar@capitalcityacademy.org

C6

Mr A Ayankoso - aayankoso@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms R Bains - rbains@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 12

Teach First

Mr A Wingard - awingard@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Mr E Baigel (12A/LA1) - ebaigel@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms R Gorsia (12A/LA2) - rgorsia@capitalcityacademy.org

M Rahman (12A/LA3) - mrahman@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms N Lewis/Ms Y Chisholm (12A/LA4) - nlewis@capitalcityacademy.org / ychisholm@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms M Kerai (12A/LA5) - mkerai@capitalcityacademy.org

Mr S Hastings (12B/LA1) - shastings@capitalcityacademy.org


Year 13

Teach First

Mr S Farey - sfarey@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Ms A Gilmour (13A/LA1) - agilmour@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms S Seda (13A/LA2) - sseda@capitalcityacademy.org

Ms E Majekodunmi / Mr G Kensit (13A/LA3) - emajekodunmi@capitalcityacademy.org / gkensit@capitalcityacademy.org

Matthew Jacomb (13A/LA4) - mjacomb@capitalcityacademy.org