Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Year Group Information

Please click on the expandable sections below for important information for each Year group including staff contacts.

Year 7

Year Team Leader

Donna Hyde - dhyde@capitalcityacademy.org  

Learning Advisors 

Abby Idowu (7A1) - aidowu@capitalcityacademy.org

Davide Orlandi (7A2) - dorlandi@capitalcityacademy.org

Alex Skinner (7A3) - askinner@capitalcityacademy.org

Francesa Barnard (7A4) - fbernard@capitalcityacademy.org

Sonia Seda / Iris Guimaraes (7B1) - sseda@capitalcityacademy.org / iguimaraes@capitalcityacademy.org

Kate Blevins (7B2) - kblevins@capitalcityacademy.org

Adam Hilsenrath (7B3) - ahilsenrath@capitalcityacademy.org

Eric Aristide (7B4) - earistide@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 8

Year Team Leader

Joanne Hunt - jhunt@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Lawisa Raja /Sumeya Elgerbouzi (8A1) - lraja@capitalcityacademy.org / selgerbouzi@capitalcityacademy.org

Joy Richardson / Drita Mustafa (8A2) - jrichardson@capitalcityacademy.org / dbeshirimus@capitalcityacademy.org

Sheena Shah / Lorena Ungurianu (8A3) - sshah@capitalcityacademy.orglungurianu@capitalcityacademy.org 

Indursan Fowdar (8A4) - ifowdar@capitalcityacademy.org

Ollie Johnson (8B1) - ojohnson@capitalcityacademy.org

Ashleigh Clarke (8B2) - aclarke@capitalcityacademy.org

Nazanin Dolathsad (8B3) - ndolathsad@capitalcityacademy.org

Alex Saraiva (8B4) - asaraiva@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 9

Year Team Leader

Bhavisha Hirani - bhirani@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Bozena Tarasiewicz / Jake Jefford (9A1) - btarasiewicz@capitalcityacademy.orgjjefford@capitalcityacademy.org

Rachel Bellfield (9A2) - rbellfield@capitalcityacademy.org

Lotoya Patrick-Taylor (9A3) - ltaylor@capitalcityacademy.org

Houmayra Joonus (9A4) - hjoonus@capitalcityacademy.org

Harry Pike (9B1) - hpike@capitalcityacademy.org

Sophia Moisseeva (9B2) - smoisseeva@capitalcityacademy.org

Sara Baghaei / Scott Barrett (9B3) - sbaghaei@capitalcityacademy.org / sbarrett@capitalcityacademy.org

Aine Reilly (9B4) - areilly@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 10

Year Team Leader

Reanna George - rgeorge@capitalcityacademy.org 

Learning Advisors

Debasis Maitra (10A1) - dmaitra@capitalcityacademy.org

Amanda Fernando (10A2) - afernando@capitalcityacademy.org

Clare Moran (10A3) - cmoran@capitalcityacademy.org

Walid Mumuni (10A4) - wmumuni@capitalcityacademy.org

Zoe Lynskey (10B1) - zlynskey@capitalcityacademy.org

Asma Marouf (10B2) - amarouf@capitalcityacademy.org  

Marc Pettifor (10B3) - mpettifor@capitalcityacademy.org

Stephan Hastings (10B4) - shastings@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 11

Year Team Leader

Winifred Brett-Ahmed - wahmed@capitalcityacademy.org 

Learning Advisors

Patrycja Jopek (11A1) - pjopek@capitalcityacademy.org

Christelle Voisin (11A2) - cvoisin@capitalcityacademy.org

Zainab Maniar (11A3) - zmaniar@capitalcityacademy.org

Katie Beard (11A4) - kbeard@capitalcityacademy.org

Jacqueline Oppon (11B1) - joppon@capitalcityacademy.org

Steve Swinhoe (11B2) - sswinhoe@capitalcityacademy.org

Carla Calado (11B3) - ccalado@capitalcityacademy.org

Kate Agnew (11B4) - kagnew@capitalcityacademy.org

Capital 6 (Year 12 & 13)

Assistant Principal (Director of C6)

Leon Manandhar - lmanandhar@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 12

Year Team Leader

Wola Ayankoso - aayankoso@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Rebecca Wine (12A1) - rwine@capitalcityacademy.org

Roopa Gorsia (12A2) - rgorsia@capitalcityacademy.org

Fiona Marini (12A3) - fmarini@capitalcityacademy.org

Clare Garcia (12A4) - cgarcia@capitalcityacademy.org

Uthman Odatayo (12B1) - uodatayo@capitalcityacademy.org


Year 13

Year Team Leader

Baar Hersi - bhersi@capitalcityacademy.org 

Learning Advisors

Charith Abeyratne (13A1) - cbeyratne@capitalcityacademy.org

Alannah Gilmour (13A2) - agilmour@capitalcityacademy.org

Edna Majekodunmi (13A3) - emajekodunmi@capitalcityacademy.org