Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Year Group Information

Please click on the expandable sections below for important information for each Year group including staff contacts.

Year 7 (starting September 2021)

CLT

April Jones - ajones@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leader

Reanna George - rgeorge@capitalcityacademy.org 

Teach First

Andreea Scateianu - ascanteianu@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors 

Agnes Fitzpatrick (7A/LA1) - afitzpatrick@capitalcityacademy.org

Abigail Laker (7A/LA2) - alaker@capitalcityacademy.org

Zoe Lynskey (7A/LA3) - zlynskey@capitalcityacademy.org

Marc Pettifor (7B/LA1) - mpettifor@capitalcityacademy.org

Bill Toon (7B/LA2) - btoon@capitalcityacademy.org

Walid Mumuni (7B/LA3) - wmumuni@capitalcityacademy.org

EAL

Drita Mustafa - dmustafa@capitalcityacademy.org

Toe by Toe

Beverley James - bjames@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 8

CLT

Lamyaa Khammal - lkhammal@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leader

Ashleigh Clarke - aclarke@capitalcityacademy.org  

Assistant Year Team Leader

Adam Hilsenrath - ahilsenrath@capitalcityacademy.org

Teach First

Saumeet Joshi - sjoshi@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors 

Triveni Patel (8A/LA1) - tpatel@capitalcityacademy.org

Lorena Ungurianu (8A/LA2) - lungurianu@capitalcityacademy.org

Eric Aristide (8A/LA3) - earistide@capitalcityacademy.org

Amir Manshadi (8B/LA1) - amanshadi@capitalcityacademy.org

Claire Garcia (8B/LA2) - cgarcia@capitalcityacademy.org

Aine Reilly (8B/LA3) - ariley@capitalcityacademy.org

Toe by Toe

Melrose Wright - mwright@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 9

CLT

Rachel Belfield -rbelfield@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leader

Donna Hyde - dhyde@capitalcityacademy.org

Assistant Year Team Leader

Christine Leonard - cleonard@capitalcityacademy.org

Teach First

Maria Sousa - msousa@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Sarah Lamaar/Steve Alexander (9A/LA1) - slamaar@capitalcityacademy.org / salexander@capitalcityacademy.org

Christelle Voisin/Kieran Matthews (9A/LA2) - cvoisin@capitalcityacademy.org / kmatthews@capitalcityacademy.org

Jordan Campbell (9A/LA3) - jcampbell@capitalcityacademy.org

Iris Guimaraes/Hannah Mustafa (9B/LA1) - iguimaraes@capitalcityacademy.org / hmustafa@capitalcityacademy.org

Sophia Moisseeva (9B/LA2) - smoisseva@capitalcityacademy.org

Bozena Tarasiewicz/Sabrin Barya (9B/LA3) - btarasiewicz@capitalcityacademy.org / sbarya@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 10

CLT

Baar Hersi - bhersi@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leader

Joanne Hunt - jhunt@capitalcityacademy.org

Assistant Year Team Leader

Joana Fonseca - jfonseca@capitalcityacademy.org

Teach First

De-Anna Lee - dlee@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Jesse Emmerson/Faisal Asharrow (10A/LA1) - jemmerson@capitalcityacademy.org/fasharrow@capitalcityacademy.org

Joy Richardson/Stuart McCaffer (10A/LA2) - jrichardson@capitalcityacademy.org/smccaffer@capitalcityacademy.org

Sheena Shah/Halima Ahmed (10A/LA3) - sshah@capitalcityacademy.org/hahmed@capitalcityacademy.org

Phoebe Murray Hobbs (10A/LA4) - pmurrayhobbs@capitalcityacademy.org

Ollie Johnson (10B/LA1) - ojohnson@capitalcityacademy.org

Zainan Maniar (10B/LA2) - zmaniar@capitalcityacademy.org

Nazanin Dolathsad (10B/LA3) - ndolathsad@capitalcityacademy.org

Carlisha Smicle-Cummings (10B/LA4) - csmiclecummings@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 11

CLT

Baar Hersi - bhersi@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team Leader

Bhavisha Hirani - bhirani@capitalcityacademy.org

Assistant Year Team Leader

Francesca Barnard - fbarnard@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Debasis Maitra (11A/LA1) - dmaitra@capitalcityacademy.org

Carla Calado (11A/LA2) - ccalado@capitalcityacademy.org

Sygia Bignall (11A/LA3) - sbignall@capitalcityacademy.org

Patrycja Jopek (11A/LA4) - pjopek@capitalcityacademy.org

Clare Moran (11B/LA1) - cmoran@capitalcityacademy.org

Reaz Kurimbux (11B/LA2) - rkurimbux@capitalcityacademy.org

Scott Barrett (11B/LA3) - sbarrett@capitalcityacademy.org

Jacqueline Oppon (11B/LA4) - joppon@capitalcityacademy.org

Capital 6 (Year 12 & 13)

Assistant Principal (Director of C6)

Leon Manandhar - lmanandhar@capitalcityacademy.org

C6

Wola Ayankoso - aayankoso@capitalcityacademy.org

Ramanpreet Bains - rbains@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 12

Teach First

Adam Wingard - awingard@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Eli Baigel (12A/LA1) - ebaigel@capitalcityacademy.org

Roopa Gorsia (12A/LA2) - rgorsia@capitalcityacademy.org

Muntasir Rahman (12A/LA3) - mrahman@capitalcityacademy.org

Nicole Lewis/Yvonne Chisholm (12A/LA4) - nlewis@capitalcityacademy.org/ychisholm@capitalcityacademy.org

Malti Kerai (12A/LA5) - mkerai@capitalcityacademy.org

Stefan Hastings (12B/LA1) - shastings@capitalcityacademy.org


Year 13

Teach First

Steven Farey - sfarey@capitalcityacademy.org

Learning Advisors

Alannah Gilmour (13A/LA1) - agilmour@capitalcityacademy.org

Sonia Seda (13A/LA2) - sseda@capitalcityacademy.org

Edna Majekodunmi/Gavin Kensit (13A/LA3) - emajekodunmi@capitalcityacademy.org/gkensit@capitalcityacademy.org

Matthew Jacomb (13A/LA4) - mjacomb@capitalcityacademy.org