Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Year Group Information

Please click on the expandable sections below for important information for each Year group including staff contacts.

Year 7

Year Team Leader - Joanne Hunt

jhunt@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Year Team

Learning Advisors Email Code House
Lawisa Raja lraja@capitalcityacademy.org 7A1 Red
Fiona Marini / Minal Patel fmarini@capitalcityacademy.org / mpatel@capitalcityacademy.org 7A2 Green
Sheena Shah / India Whelpton sshah@capitalcityacademy.org / iwhelpton@capitalcityacademy.org 7A3 Purple
Indursun Fowdar ifowdar@capitalcityacademy.org 7A4 Yellow
Ollie Johnson ojohnson@capitalcityacademy.org 7B1 Red
Ashleigh Clarke aclarke@capitalcityacademy.org 7B2 Green
Alex Saraiva / Joy Richardson asaraiva@capitalcityacademy.org / jrichardson@capitalcityacademy.org 7B3 Purple
Shoala Hentzen shentzen@capitalcityacademy.org 7B4 Yellow

 

Year 8

Year Team Leader - Bhavisha Hirani

bhirani@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Year Team

Learning Advisors Email Code House
Edna Majekodunmi / Emma Reynolds emajekodunmi@capitalcityacademy.org / ereynolds@capitalcityacademy.org 8A1 Red
Samuel Akapu / Rachel Bellfield sakapu@capitalcityacademy.org / rbellfield@capitalcityacademy.org   8A2 Green
Latoya Patrick-Taylor lpatrick-taylor@capitalcityacademy.org 8A3 Purple
Houmayra Joonus hjoonus@capitalcityacademy.org 8A4 Yellow
Harry Pike hpike@capitalcityacademy.org 8B1 Red
Sophia Moisseeva smoisseeva@capitalcityacademy.org 8B2 Green
Charmaine Augustine caugustine@capitalcityacademy.org 8B3 Purple
Rebecca Wine rwine@capitalcityacademy.org 8B4 Yellow

Year 9

Year Team Leader - Reanna George

rgeorge@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team

Learning Advisors Email Code House
Debasis Maitra dmaitra@capitalcityacademy.org 9A1 Red
Krystal Bridet / Jill Kulandhaisamy kbridet@capitalcityacademy.org / jkulandhaisamy@capitalcityacademy.org 9A2 Green
Clare Moran cmoran@capitalcityacademy.org 9A3 Purple
Walid Mumuni wmumuni@capitalcityacademy.org 9A4 Yellow
Zoe Lynskey zlynskey@capitalcityacademy.org 9B1 Red
Asma Marouf amarouf@capitalcityacademy.org 9B2 Green
Talat Aziz taziz@capitalcityacademy.org 9B3 Purple
Stephan Hastings shastings@capitalcityacademy.org 9B4 Yellow

Year 10

Year Team Leader - Winifred Brett-Ahmed

wahmed@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Year Team

Learning Advisors Email Code House
Patrycja Jopek pjopek@capitalcityacademy.org 10A1 Red
Shanine Wright swright@capitalcityacademy.org 10A2 Green
Zainab Maniar zmaniar@capitalcityacademy.org 10A3 Purple
John Maloney jmaloney@capitalcityacademy.org 10A4 Yellow
Jacqueline Oppon joppon@capitalcityacademy.org 10B1 Red
Steve Swinhoe sswinhoe@capitalcityacademy.org 10B2 Green
Carla Calado ccalado@capitalcityacademy.org 10B3 Purple

Kate Agnew

kagnew@capitalcityacademy.org

10B4

Yellow

Year 11

Year Team Leader - Ayanwola Ayankoso

aayankoso@capitalcityacademy.org

 

Year Team

Learning Advisors Email Code
Christelle Voisin cvoisin@capitalcityacademy.org 11A1
Charles Wilsdon cwilsdon@capitalcityacademy.org 11A2
Emily Jones ejones@capitalcityacademy.org 11A3
Roopa Gorsia rgorsia@capitalcityacademy.org 11A4
Alex Skinner askinner@capitalcityacademy.org 11B1
Kate Blevins kblevins@capitalcityacademy.org 11B2
Scott Barrett sbarrett@capitalcityacademy.org 11B3

Capital 6 (Year 12 & 13)

Learning Advisors Email Code
Ianthe Greenwood igreenwood@capitalcityacademy.org 12A1
Nicole Lewis nlewis@capitalcityacademy.org 12A2
Aine Reilly areilly@capitalcityacademy.org 12A3
Alannah Gilmour agilmour@capitalcityacademy.org 12A4
Eric Aristide earistide@capitalcityacademy.org 12B1
Marc Pettifor mpettifor@capitalcityacademy.org 13A1
Alex Pedroso apedroso@capitalcityacademy.org 13A2
Uthman Odutayo uodutayo@capitalcityacademy.org 13A3