Telephone: 020 8838 8700
Menu

Year Group Information

Please click on the expandable sections below for important information for each Year group including staff contacts.

Year 7

Year Team Leader - Reanna George

rgeorge@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 7 Administrator - Cynthia Evans

cevans@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team

Learning Adviser Email La Code/Name
Clare Moran cmoran@capitalcityacademy.org  7A1
Asma Marouf amarouf@capitalcityacademy.org  7A2
Belle Karray bkarray@capitalcityacademy.org   7A3
Nick Carpenter / Alanah Gilmour ncarpenter@capitalcityacademy.org  7A4
Zoe Sophia zsophia@capitalcityacademy.org 7B1
Zeba Chowdhury zchowdhury@capitalcityacademy.org  7B2
Eric Aristide / Aine Reilly earistide@capitalcityacademy.org 7B3

Year 8

Year Team Leader - Toyin Onisemo

tonisemo@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 8 & 9 Administrator - Kenny Straker

kstraker@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team

Learning Adviser Email La Code/Name
Shanine Wright

swright@capitalcityacademy.org

8A1
Ben Okoh / Carla Colado bokoh@capitalcityacademy.org 8A2
Patrycja Jopek pjopek@capitalcityacademy.org 8A3
Shoala Hentzen / John Maloney shentzen@capitalcityacademy.org 8A4
Steve Swinhoe sswinhoe@capitalcityacademy.org 8B1
Kate Agnew kagnew@capitalcityacademy.org   8B2
Zainab Maniar zmaniar@capitalcityacademy.org 8B3

Year 9

Year Team Leader - Wola Ayankoso

aayankoso@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 8 & 9 Administrator - Kenny Straker

kstraker@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team

Learning Adviser Email La Code/Name
Joe Harris / Jacqueline Oppon

jharris@capitalcityacademy.org

9A1
Lowri Ifor lifor@capitalcityacademy.org 9A2
Emily Jones ejones@capitalcityacademy.org 9A3
Daniel Ashbery dashbery@capitalcityacademy.org 9A4
Tisaine Msanide / Alex Skinner / Ian Irwin tmsanide@capitalcityacademy.org  9B1
Celia Squire csquire@capitalcityacademy.org   9B2
Errol Angus eangus@capitalcityacademy.org 9B3

Year 10

Year Team Leader - Andrew Apraku

aapraku@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 10 & 11 Administrator - Michela O'Brien

mo'brien@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team

Learning Adviser Email La Code/Name
Muna Hussein mhussein@capitalcityacademy.org 10A1
Harry Pike / Eilidh Cunningham hpike@capitalcityacademy.org 10A2
Sheena Shah sshah@capitalcityacademy.org 10A3
Joao Martins jmartins@capitalcityacademy.org 10A4
Walid Mumuni / Edna Majekodunmi wmumuni@capitalcityacademy.org 10B1
Daniel Smith / Minal Patel

dsmith@capitalcityacademy.org

10B2
Zain Abbas zabbas@capitalcityacademy.org 10B3

Year 11

Year Team Leader - David Gacheru

dgacheru@capitalcityacademy.org

Year 10 & 11 Administrator - Michela O'Brien

mo'brien@capitalcityacademy.org

Year Team

Learning Adviser Email La Code/Name
Michele Bennett mbennett@capitalcityacademy.org 11A1
Christelle Voisin cvoisin@capitalcityacademy.org 11A2
Lydia Pichurski lpichurski@capitalcityacademy.org 11A3
Marc Pettifor mpettifor@capitalcityacademy.org 11A4
James Keep jkeep@capitalcityacademy.org 11B1
Kim (Chiu) Lee / Charmaine Moseley

clee@capitalcityacademy.org

11B2
Katrina Chowdhury kchowdhury@capitalcityacademy.org 11B3
Roopa Gorcia rgorsia@capitalcityacademy.org  Mi1
Charmaine Augustine caugustine@capitalcityacademy.org Si1
Lee Suaverdez lsuaverdez@capitalcityacademy.org Mi2
Katie Beard kbeard@capitalcityacademy.org Si2